Skip to content

Counseling for Children in North Austin!

July 29, 2010

Beginning NOW, I’ve expanded my counseling practice to North Austin!

My newest location is at:

8500 North MOPAC, Suite 701

Austin, TX 78759

The office is inside Austin Attachment & Counseling Center, founded by Stephen Terrell, MA, LPC, RTP, SEP.

As always, I accept BCBS TX, Cigna, Aetna, and Humana. I anticipate accepting Medicaid by the end of the summer (keep your fingers crossed!!)

Some of the services I offer include:

  • Play Therapy
  • Family Counseling
  • Post Adoption Counseling
  • Pre Adoption Education, Consultation, and Counseling for parents

For more information about the services I offer, visit Gobbel Counseling & Adoption Services or you can

DOWNLOAD MY FLIER!!!

My office number is the same @ 512-985-6698

~

 

 


Robyn Gobbel, LCSW is a child and family therapist in Austin and Bastrop Texas specializing in adoption and attachment.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

