Skip to content

Trauma Doesn’t Tell Time….the WEBINAR!

October 3, 2013

Next Tuesday October 8 at 7pm, I’ll be teaching a FREE webinar based on my article Trauma Doesn’t Tell Time.  The webinar is a part of Foster Parent EDU here in Texas, but ANYone ANYwhere can register to take this FREE webinar!  All you have to do it click HERE.  I hope you’ll join me!

 

****I just learned that there is a waiting list for the webinar!  Sounds like we’ll have to do another one soon!  Thanks everyone****

~

Like what you read here?  To get more trauma momma support, click here to sign up for my monthly newsletter!

Robyn Gobbel, LCSW is a child and family therapist in Austin, Texas specializing in adoption, trauma, and attachment counseling. She is the founder of the Central Texas Attachment & Trauma Center.

PS Don’t forget to register for the 2013 Adoption Knowledge Affiliates Conference in Austin, TX!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    October 13, 2013 8:54 pm

    I hope you do offer another one or have the first one available via recording. I was signed up for the webinar but as I was away from home I had to use the wifi at the library and I had problem after problem and missed the whole thing. I was really looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,149 other followers

