Skip to content

Trauma, Implicit/Explicit Memory, and EMDR

July 19, 2013

I am so sorry that I have not been blogging this month!  This has been a month full of obligations and I’ve had to really focus on what I need to do to get day to day!  Within the next week, my load should lighten and I’ll be back to blogging regularly.

I wanted to share with you the link to the MP3 download of the interview I did on Adoption Perspectives Radio Show in early June.  The topic of the call was trauma, Implicit/Explicit memory, and EMDR.  Since those have been hot topics on the blog lately, I hope you will enjoy it!  (If you get my newsletter, this is the same audio that went out in my June newsletter.  Don’t worry about downloading it again!)

Trauma, Implicit/Explicit Memory EMDR MP3 Download

Thank you for your patience and support!  I’ll be back to publishing articles regularly very soon!

~

042813_1943_SelfCareSun2.jpg

Like what you read here?  To get more trauma momma support, click here to sign up for my monthly newsletter!

Robyn Gobbel, LCSW is a child and family therapist in Austin, Texas specializing in adoption, trauma, and attachment counseling. She is the founder of the Central Texas Attachment & Trauma Center.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,144 other followers

